Paragon International Wealth Management – Alert for Investors!

Please be at advised that we have recently found a great number of clients have been excessively CHARGED FOR THEIR FIRST INVESTMENTS IN THE DIAMOND MARKET.  THE DIAMOND OR DIAMONDS THEY HAVE PURCHASED, HAS A VALUE BETWEEN $50.00 AND $100.00 PER DIAMOND. MOST CLIENTS WERE CHARGED TO THERE CREDIT CARDS ANYWHERE FROM $ 750.00 TO $3,000.00 USD.

IF YOU HAVE RECEIVED YOUR DIAMOND PLEASE TAKE IT IMMEDIATELY FOR A VALUED APPRAISEL AT YOUR LOCAL JEWERLY STORE TO CONFIRM THAT YOU HAVE BEEN FRAUDED .WE WILL BE PLEASED TO ASSIST U IN GETTING A REFUND IF THERE IS A PROBLEM PLEASE FORWARD US YOUR INFO AND DETAILS TO  INFO@PARAGONRIPOFFREPORT.COM

Call your credit card company immediately for a refund based on not receiving your diamond

And read our reports to see the people you are dealing with are fraud experts.

Please do not be fooled into believing that your investment is real and that we are liars. That this is not true, feel free to call other investors from our list online that will be posting as additional complaints come in, who are unsure like yourself.  YOU have and will be Ripped Off for even more money then you know call the Police.

www.paragonripoffreport.com

Following are some of the Customers who got rippedoff by Paragon Wealth Management: (Please feel free to communicate with each other to bring more awareness to this issue)

Name Email
Bertha Bentley berthamorris@wowway.com
Bret Taylor bret@tayco.us
Burton Weissberger
Carla Depetris carla@nicolecollection.com
Charles Dockery
Daryl Adams naseem3@verizon.net
David Difford diondave04@gmail.com
David Poston davarapost@centex.net
David Tuttle desperadocutride@aol.com
Dennis Davis dennis@allstarrealty.com
Eileen Koenig eileenkoenig@msn.com
Ernest Clark clarkscarpentry@yahoo.com
Gerald Herren info@bellboss.com
Glen Davidson glen-davidson110@hotmail.com
Glenn Fesser gmfesser@speednet.com
Hugh Darley hdarley@ideaorlando.com
Igors Bondarevs bondo74@inbox.iv
James Wetz
Janet Sexton janetsexton@att.net
Jim Duffy
Joseph Zalar
Patrick Denton dentondesign21@yahoo.com
Paul Freeman freemansystems@outlook.com
Peter & Donna Eppolito cheapete@yahoo.com
Richard Albert Gynp btnyp@hotmail.com
Roy Baguley metal@supernet.ab.ca
Samuel Bird sam011@aol.com
Sandie Ulich sandie.ulich@comcast.com
Sidney Fielden sidfield1923@gmail.com
Terry White twite52@yahoo.com
Eddie Watson ewatts03225@yahoo.com
Laurent Ponsin lponsin@gmail.com
Gary Glynn
Mark Gagner zirt5@msn.com
Krshna Darla kp-darla@hotmail.com
Leon H. Goode lhgroode@att.net
Barbara McDermott mcdermottb5@gmail.com
Gordon Musgrove onetreeranch@gmail.com
Robert Kalter rkalter82@gmail.com
Kathy Buehner ?
Todd Rutledge toddrutledge9@gmail.com
Robert Rogers bobrogers7@juno.com
John Ross
Ron Russell rrussel@cctb.com
Ron White spm33@comcast.net
 Alfred Paris pparis331@yahoo.com
Jerry Maier jlmjm@pa.net
Norment Barnes No Email
Michael Holt peacanbuttt5@yahoo.com
Tanja Serpieri Castle tanja@castledesignfab.com
David W.Bracy davebracy@aol.com
James Jannereth
Sigvard Stene
Mike Purdy
Tom Stevens tom@armscodoors.com
Bill Potter bpotter34@verizon.net
Dan Reed danielrreed@yahoo.com
Rocshon De.Green babydiablodios@gmail.com
Leighton Young Jr.
Norton West hfnorton@gmail.com
Robert Gemmel
Cecil Reisner
William Walker w3w3w3@aol.com
Bryan Campbell
Khurshid Chishti kc171144@gmail.com
Alan Murillo amurgog@gmail.com
Raymond Henry o_henry@shaw.ca
Dorwin Graham dorwingra@msn.com
Ellis Cowart ellisinfinitymovers@yahoo.com
Donald Thayer teidesign@gmail.com
Lanar Wright lanarw@msn.com